MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Chair	Hon I R Causley, MP	
Deputy Chair	Mr H A Jenkins, MP Hon J A Crosio, MP	(until 17 November 1997)
Members	Mr L J Anthony, MP	
	Mr B F Billson, MP	
	Hon R J Brown, MP	
	Mr E H Cameron, MP	
	Mr W G Entsch, MP	
	Mr J B Hockey, MP	
	Miss J M Kelly, MP	
	Hon D J Kerr, MP	(from 17 November 1997)
	Hon Dr C M Lawrence, MP	
	Hon S P Martin, MP	(until 17 November 1997)
	Mr G R McDougall, MP	
	Mr F W Mossfield, MP	(from 17 November 1997)
	Dr A J Southcott, MP	

SECRETARIAT

Committee Secretary	Mr Ian Dundas
Research Staff	Dr Sarah Hnatiuk
	Ms Bronwen Jaggers
Administrative Staff	Ms Marlene Lyons
	Ms Helen Collins