GREAT BARRIER REEF MARINE PARK AMENDMENT BILL 1978

REEF MARINE DARK AMENDMENT ASPEAKER

2716 Reported 3615 LEGISLATION COMMITTEE - NOMINATION OF MEMBERS -ACTING SPEAKER'S ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE HOUSE

ACTING SPEAKER - The following nominations of Members to the legislation committee to consider the Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Amendment Bill have been received :

Government Members are :

Mr Groom (Member in charge of the Bill)

Mr Baillieu

Mr Braithwaite

- Mr Cadman
- Mr Dobie
- Mr Falconer
- Mr Johnston
- Mr Katter
- Mr Simon
- Mr Thomson
- Mr Wilson

Opposition Members are :

- Dr Cass
- Mr Cohen
- Dr Everingham
- Mr Howe
- Mr Humphreys

PARLIAMENT OF AUSTRALIA House of représentatives



GOVERNMENT WHIP PARLIAMENT HOUSE CANBERRA, A.C.T. 2600 TEL. 72 1211

26 September 1978

The Speaker, House of Representatives, Parliament House, CANBERRA, A.C.T.

Dear Sir,

GREAT BARRIER REEF MARINE PARK BILL 1978

Legislation Committee - Appointment of Members

The following Members have been nominated pursuant to sessional order No. 2 of 8 June 1978

Hon. R. J. Groom (Member in charge of the Bill)
Mr. P. D. Falconer
Hon. D.J.M. Dobie
Mr. I.B.C. Wilson
Mr. B. D. Simon
Hon. R. C. Katter
Mr. A. G. Cadman
Mr. J. R. Johnston
Mr. M. Baillieu
Mr. R. A. Braithwaite
Mr. D. S. Thomson

Yours faithfully,

JOHN BOURCHIER Government Whip





PARLIAMENT OF AUSTRALIA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

OPPOSITION WHIP PARLIAMENT HOUSE CANBERRA, A.C.T. TEL, 7 05

3015

27 September 1978

MR SPEAKER

GREAT BARRIER REEF MARINE PARK AMENDMENT BILL 1978

LEGISLATION COMMITTEE - APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

The following Members have been nominated pursuant to sessional order No 2 of 8 June 1978.

> Mr B Cohen MP Hon M Cass MP Hon D Everingham MP Mr B Howe MP

. Mr B Humphreys MP

(Les Johnson) OPPOSITION WHIP